Our board of directors

Rachel
Rachel Zahn, MD
Child Advocacy Consultant; Alia Board Chair; Executive Committee; Fund Development Committee
Brad
Brad Ballinger
Principal/Owner, Cincinnatus; Alia Finance, Structure and Governance Committee
Corey
Corey B. Best
Family Engagement Consultant and Speaker; Alia Growth and Innovation Committee
Elizabeth
Elizabeth Black
Senior Associate, Center for the Support of Families; Alia Board Vice-Chair; Executive Committee; Growth and Innovation Committee
Mandy
Mandy Ellerton
Community Innovation Director, Bush Foundation; Alia Fund Development Committee
Elena
Elena Imaretska
Chief Innovation Officer, Brave New Workshop; Alia Growth and Innovation Committee
DaWayne
DaWayne Judd
Director, Financial Planning & Analysis, Columbia Sportswear; Alia Executive Committee; Finance, Structure and Governance Committee
Esra
Esra Kucukciftci
Managing Principal, Pricing Innovations; Alia Growth and Innovation Committee
Ramon
Dr. Ramón Pastrano
CEO/President, Impact Lives; Alia Fund Development Committee
Peter
Peter Rademacher
Alia Finance, Structure and Governance Committee
Indra
Indra Trujillo
Alia Growth and Innovation Committee

Our staff

Jen
Jen Aspengren
Associate Director of Learning
jen@aliainnovations.org
Nancy
Nancy Fier
Executive Assistant
nancy@aliainnovations.org
Amelia
Amelia Franck Meyer
Chief Executive Officer
amelia@aliainnovations.org
Debi
Debi Grebenik
Chief Learning Officer
debi@aliainnovations.org
Jasmine-1
Jasmine Grika
Associate Director of Learning
jasmine@aliainnovations.org
Ken
Ken Hanna
Director of Learning
ken@aliainnovations.org
Chelsea
Chelsea Heath
Senior Director of Strategy
chelsea@aliainnovations.org
Neree
Neree Jackson
Associate Director of Learning
neree@aliainnovations.org
Margo
Margo Kemp Johnson
Chief Operating Officer
margo@aliainnovations.org
Anna
Anna Kytonen-Coffman
Senior Innovation Project Manager
anna@aliainnovations.org
IMG_0638 2
Rachelle March
Executive Assistant
rachelle@aliainnovations.org
Kate-1
Kate Mejicano
Administrative Assistant
kate@aliainnovations.org
Katie
Katie Miller
Chief Innovation Officer
katie@aliainnovations.org
Tyler-1
Tyler Reitzner
Associate Director of Learning
tyler@aliainnovations.org
Cody
Cody Rivera
Alumni Innovation Fellow
cody@aliainnovations.org
Amber
Amber Ross
Senior Associate Director of Learning
amber@aliainnovations.org
Eliza-1
Eliza Severson
Associate Director of Advancement
eliza@aliainnovations.org
Prem
Prem Suppogu
Chief Finance Officer
prem@aliainnovations.org
Laura
Laura Witham
Administrative Assistant
laura@aliainnovations.org
Kim
Kim Van Auken
Director of Learning
kim@aliainnovations.org