Our Team

Alia Board:

  • Jen Aspengren

    Minnesota Lead
    Change X
    Alia Fund Development and Messaging Committee

  • Elizabeth Black

    Senior Associate, Child Welfare
    Center for the Support of Families
    Alia Board Vice-Chair; Executive Committee; Growth and Innovation Committee

  • Rachel Zahn, MD

    Child Advocacy Consultant
    Alia Board Chair; Executive Committee; Fund Development and Messaging Committee Chair

  • Brad Ballinger

    Principal/Owner
    Cincinnatus
    Alia Governance and Structure Committee

  • Kathy Goetz Wolf

    Founding Partner and CEO
    Be Strong Families
    Alia Fund Development and Messaging Committee

  • Stephanie Hammes-Betti

    Senior Vice President, Innovation Design
    US Bank
    Alia Growth and Innovation Committee

  • Elena Imaretska

    Vice President, New Products, Partnerships, & Sustainability
    Brave New Workshop
    Alia Growth and Innovation Committee

  • DaWayne Judd

    Director, Financial Planning & Analysis
    Columbia Sportswear
    Alia Executive Committee; Governance and Structure Committee

  • Esra Kucukciftci

    Managing Principal
    Pricing Innovations
    Alia Growth and Innovation Committee

  • Corey B. Best

    Family Engagement Consultant and Speaker
    Alia Growth and Innovation Committee

  • Stacie Buchanan

    Child Welfare Professional
    Alia Fund Development and Messaging Committee

  • Dr. Ramón Pastrano

    CEO/President
    Impact Lives
    Alia Structure and Governance Committee

Alia Staff:

  • Amelia Franck Meyer

    Chief Executive Officer
    amelia@aliainnovations.org

  • Margo Kemp Johnson

    Chief Advancement Officer
    margo@aliainnovations.org

  • Katie Miller

    Chief Innovation Officer
    katie@aliainnovations.org

  • Debi Grebenik

    Chief Knowledge Officer
    debi@aliainnovations.org

  • Diana Ireland

    Executive Office Coordinator
    diana@aliainnovations.org

  • Anna Kytonen-Coffman

    Project Assistant
    anna@aliainnovations.org

Join the Movement.